• Tirane, ofrojme kurse gjuhe anglisht Teaching English, French, German

Kurse PROFESIONALE:

Keywords:

Business Management, Project Management, Economics (Microeconomics & Macroeconomics), Marketing, Tourism, Foreign Languages (English, French, German), IB International School Courses
Fjalë kyçe:
Menaxhim Biznesi, Menaxhim Projektesh, Ekonomi (Mikroekonomi & Makroekonomi), Marketing, Turizëm (Politika Turistike), Gjuhë të huaja (Anglisht, Frëngjisht, Gjermanisht), Kurse Shkolle Ndërkombëtare IB

Hello there!

I hope you're having a fantastic day! I am Prof. Mariglend, and I am not just your average educator; I am a dedicated professional with an international background and with a passion for nurturing knowledge and empowering students to reach their full potential, as teaching is my true calling.

I'm excited to let you know about the private classes and professional consultancy services I offer. With my extensive background as a University Lecturer, IB International School Teacher, and Project Manager, I bring a wealth of real-world experience and academic expertise to the table.

Are you struggling with Business Management, Project Management, Economics (Micro-macro), Marketing, Tourism, or foreign Languages (English, French, German)? Worry not! I specialize in these subjects and offer personalized, one-on-one (tête-à-tête) lessons tailored to your unique learning style and goals.

What sets my teaching approach apart is not just my qualifications, but my commitment to providing holistic education. Whether you're a pupil or a university student, my aim is to not only help you grasp complex concepts but also to instill practical, industry-relevant knowledge that you can apply in your future endeavors.

Here's what you can expect from my classes:

Expert Guidance: Benefit from my years of experience as a University Lecturer in Albania and abroad, where I've honed my teaching methods to cater to diverse learning needs.